About

Cast

Cast Holidays

 

Alice Fearn
Friday 28th December 2018, 2.30pm
Monday 14 – Saturday 19 January 2019
Thursday 14 – Saturday 16 March 2019
Thursday 9 – Saturday 11 May 2019
Thursday 13 – Wednesday 26 June 2019

Sophie Evans
Monday 17 – Wednesday 19 December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018, 2.30pm
Monday 7 – Saturday 12 January 2019
Thursday 7 – Saturday 9 February 2019
Monday 29 April – Saturday 4 May 2019

David Witts
Thursday 31 January – Wednesday 6 February 2019
Thursday 28 February – Saturday 2 March 2019
Monday 25 – Wednesday 27 March 2019
Monday 8 – Wednesday 10 April 2019

 

The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness, injury and statutory leave entitlement.


Company

The Creative Team

The Producers