Cast & Creatives

Cast

Cast Holidays

 

Nikki Bentley
Monday 30 September - Wednesday 2 October 2019
Thursday 7 - Saturday 9 November 2019
Monday 9 - Wednesday 11 December 2019
Monday 13 - Wednesday 15 January 2020 

Helen Woolf 
Friday 13 - Saturday 14 September 2019
Thursday 3 - Saturday 5 October 2019
Monday 6 - Saturday 11 January 2020

 

Alistair Brammer
Monday 4 - Wednesday 6 November 2019
Thursday 28 - Saturday 30 November 2019
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 January 2020
Monday 1 - Saturday 6 June 2020

 

The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness, injury and statutory leave entitlement.


Company

The Creative Team

The Producers